Learn more!
Hello and thank you for considering Little Lives, Big Hearts Daycare for your child care needs! I am 21 years old and extremely eager to make an impact in lives on a day to day basis. I have been married for over 2 years to my husband Justin who is a military police officer in the United States Army. We are on our second duty station here at Fort Sam Houston and he works as Personnel Security Detail. We have 2 amazing kids, Abigail is an infant and Justin Jr., or bubby as we like to call him, is 1. Our German Sheppard/lab mix dog, Blair, is pretty much one of the kids as well. She is up to date on her shots and extremely well tamed. My children find great joy in her and have begun to learn the responsibility to take care for someone else and be gentle. I’m sure your kids will gain from our special family member as well! My children are the light of my life as I can imagine your children are to you and I cannot wait to share that with you!

Profile Summary:
childcare San Antonio, TX
More About Me
Most of all I love being with my children and teaching them as well as letting them teach me. I love photography. everything i look at i see some sort of individual beauty. individuality is beauty and i would love to capture them all and make a big beautiful book! I try to improve something in my life everyday be it the new stapeler I bought yesterday that will make putting together daycare packets a breeze or starting a business, which you are seeing the results of today!
Work Experience:
Aside from my own daily experiences and learning with my own kids, I have had various childcare jobs. I was a summer caretaker for 2 girls and then a babysitter for a number of parents when they had nights out. Most recently I was a regular full-time caretaker for a 4 year old along a 2 year stretch.
High School Diploma. Beginning college.
Organizations / Affilations:
Texas Department of Family and Protective Services
Vanessa M is located in San Antonio, TX and has the following skills: childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am state certified. I am a listed provider with the Department of Family and Protective Services.
Years Experience: 8