Learn more!

Lindsay Carter

I have 10 years of experience with ChildCare skills in Spartanburg, SC. I also have 2 years of experience with Diaper Cakes skills.

Profile Summary:
ChildCare Spartanburg, SC
Diaper Cakes Spartanburg, SC
My Skills


Category: Childcare
In Home Daycare Center

Mother of three with 10 years experience providing the upstate area!
I am loving, compassionate, organized, dependable, and responsible.
My goal is to provide your child with a clean, safe comfortable environment where they can play and learn with guidance while you are at work
I live in a safe sub-division on a culdesac

From Infants to Five years of age

Circle time, colors, shapes, counting, numbers, ABC’s and story time and more
I have a big yard where there will be water activities for warm days and toys, scavenger hunts, Movie days, Dance/Music, cooking, and crafts
Also I provide "Your Baby Can Read" so your child can be advanced before school age

7:00am- 5:00pm First Shift
6:00pm-12:00am 2nd Shift
12:00am-7:00am 3rd Shift
Maximum children 6-7 children at a time

Infants weekly rate 125.00
Weekly rate Full Time 85.00
Weekly rate for part time 45.00
Sibling discounts

Services Provided
Potty Training
Their will be 2 stations plus big potty
I ensure to maintain best hygiene standards. We wash after bathroom and from coming outside

Nap time
Each child that sleeps in a crib bring their own pack and play and for older toddlers and up they will have their own cots No sharing beds.
*A special blanket or stuffed animal/Doll may be used during Nap Time

Healthy Meals Provided
Milk, juices, healthy lunches, Dinner and snacks

Parents provide
Bottles, Formula, Baby food until on full table food
Diapers/Pull ups & wipes
A full change of Clothing
Any other supplies you child may need

Safety of your child is most important only you or the person listed on your pick up sheet may pick up your child. If your child can identify him/her and they are not on the pickup list they will not be released. There will be an ID and pin for each child every month

If interested Please feel free to email kkna2brot
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10

Diaper Cakes

Category: Art / Creative
Modern Diaper Cakes
Any size for 2 tier to 5 tier
Boys,Girls,Unknown Gender
If you have any request please feel free to call me at 864-249-0226 or email me
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2