Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm 25. I have a brother 31 and a sister 23. I love children and making sure they are getting good education, eat healthily, and grow up with morals and values. I have taken care of children from ages 6wks to 2yrs and seeking a position caring for children

Profile Summary:
childcare Irmo, SC
Clerical Irmo, SC
More About Me
jazz and classical music, mystery and suspense books, action and romance/comedy movies, The Fringe on fox and CSI/Law and Order,traveling, tutoring kids,etc
I am looking to learn more nanny skills
MS Word 2007
to drive a pick-up truck
to do hair
Work Experience:
I started working at age 21. I have experience in customer service, retail, childcare, tutoring, general office, sales.

I have worked at Kohl's, Spectrum,for temp agencies,in AmeriCorps(domestic peace corp)

I have volunteered at senior centers, football games, nursing homes, etc.
Education:
GED-3.7GPA
Organizations / Affilations:
none
Taniesha W is located in Irmo, SC and has the following skills: childcare, Clerical
Computers / IT, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
I have taken care of children from ages 6wks to 2yrs of age. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am able to tutor, light housekeeping, provide nutritious meals, have a valid driver's license with a clean driving record.
Relevant Education / Credentials
First Aid, CPR
Years Experience: 1

Clerical

Category: Computers / IT
Description
MS Word, MS Excel, MS Access, MS PowerPoint, Internet, Novell, Medisoft, 45-50wpm
Relevant Education / Credentials
GED-37GPA.
Years Experience: 7