Learn more!
Im a 22 year old mother of 2 beautiful little girls. I have a very outgoing personality I'm not shy at all I like working as a team and alone if needed i do prefer to work with others. I get along very well with other people,petty things don't bother me. I feel like i strive and do what needs to be done to get the job do efficienty and affectively. I love the customer interaction. I rally enjoy being around people.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Elizabethtown, PA
Server and Bartender Elizabethtown, PA
cashier Elizabethtown, PA
More About Me
I like to take my girls to the park, play games with them, my biggest intrest would have to be working with other people, seeing what they think of things
Work Experience:
I've served and Bartended since i was 20 and before i wasn't out of school for very long
Organizations / Affilations:
Bethany A is located in Elizabethtown, PA and has the following skills: Childcare, Server and Bartender, cashier
Hospitality, Miscellaneous, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
Babysitting since i was about 15 have 2 girls of my own ages 4 months and 2 years. Looking to babysit during the week no later then 8PM MAY be ajusted if needed, mornings are okay anytime we can discuss anything you need. very negotiable with prices willing to take school kids as well need to get on or off the bus
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7

Server and Bartender

Category: Hospitality
Worked at the york otw for 2 years not there due to relocastion and maternity leave was making 5.90 an hour plus tips im not used to the shared tips
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2


Category: Miscellaneous
worked on register for a few different jobs from teenager up last job i had micro system
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2