Email
Password
Learn more!

Deborah Wright

Bio
I am a forty year old woman with an upbeat personality and a real sense of loyalty. I have lived in the Pensacola area for 30+ years. I love it here. I have two children, ages ten and four. I have been caring for children for twenty years. I understand the importance of learning through play. I love art and photography and I am skilled in teaching children. I have a positive influence on children. I believe discipline should always be positive. I am an effective communicator with children and I enjoy them.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Gulf Breeze, FL
More About Me
Photography, Arts and Crafts, Education, Cooking, Snorkeling and Diving, reading, Caring for pets, Travel, and Playing with my Children.
Curriculum
Teaching
Hands on Experience
heath and nutrition.
Work Experience:
My experience is extensive. I have a natural talent with children. I have owned a home daycare, worked as a Nanny, and in a daycare setting. I have 20 years overall experience. I am reliable, upbeat, optimistic, stable and (did I say?) experienced. I currently care for a three year old boy and an eight year old girl, three days per week, mainly in their home, We do venture out for education and fun. I aslo currently work for Home Instead Senior Care where I care for Seniors and perform home-making duties. I love my work. References available upon request. Please give me a call at 324-1597 or email me at pcola_mermaid68@yahoo.com. Thank you.
Deborah
Education:
"I'm Creative": Associate Degree: Graphic Design Technology. (I love to do crafts with kids.)

I also attended several years at a secondary college in the art field.
Organizations / Affilations:
References available upon request
Deborah Wright is located in Gulf Breeze, FL and has the following skills: Childcare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
Hi,
My name is Deborah. I am looking to care for child/children in my home or yours. Evenings would work great, but I would need to bring my four year old son. I am also available during the day after 8:30. I must leave to pick up my son around 2:30, however I'd be happy to carry the kids along. I am a safe driver and we could stop at the park to play. I am not available on the weekends. I am forty years old and I am wonderful with children. I really enjoy them. I am reliable, upbeat, optimistic, stable and experienced. References available. Please give me a call at 324-1597. Thank you.
Deborah
Relevant Education / Credentials
Associate degree in Art. Also, Classes completed through the Dept. Of Children and Families: Early Literacy, Growth and Development of Young Children, Positive Discipline, Preschool Appropriate Practices, Music and Movement, Safety and Nutrition Certifications: CPR Certified
Years Experience: 20