Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 39 Year old Woman. I have Four Beautiful children ages 18, 12, 9, and 4. They bring light to my life every waking day. I lived in Michigan most of my life, and just about 2 years ago I moved to New Haven, Indiana. I like it very much. I am trying to start a Daycare in my home as I had my own Daycare Business back in Michigan.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Provider New Haven, IN
More About Me
Children, Art, Horses, Camping, Swimming, Music and Dance.
Work Experience:
Education:
I can honestly and proudly say that I am getting my Diploma now. And taking CDA classes in the future.
Organizations / Affilations:
Stacy Brewer is located in New Haven, IN and has the following skills: Childcare Provider
Nature / Animals, Relationships, Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare Provider

Category: Childcare
Description
I have four children of my own, ages (18,12,9 and 4) so not only do I have years of experience with my own children, but I had my own Daycare in Michigan for 6 years and have been working in a Daycare in the Fort Wayne area for the last year. I have also been a Licenced Foster Mother in the state of Michigan And have had Full Guardianship of Children in need. I am also CPR and First Aid Certified through Fort Wayne Red Cross. Hours will be from 8:00 p.m. until 8:00 a.m. No weekends. I will offer a healthy evening snack for your child, Bedtime Story and Breakfast. I do offer discounts for more than one child but I am not CANI certified.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I soon will be taking CDA classses.
Years Experience: 18