Learn more!
I have lived in Nappanee all my life. I've been married to my wonderful husband Ryan for almost 13 years. We have 4 beautiful kids. 3 girls and a boy: Courtney 12, Drew 9 and twins Quinn & Chloe 2.
I'm offering childcare services out of my home. I have been in operation since June, 1996. My mission is to provide Quality and Affordable childcare. Although I attempt to follow a schedule during the day. Which includes meals, nap time and any procedures your child is familiar with at home. I seek to nurture the readiness of the whole child; mentally and physically. I’ll encourage your child throughout their day rather than force them. I also believe children need to interact with one another to encourage the development of social skills and their imagination. All activities are age appropriate. I want every child to feel valued, loved and cared for.
I encourage parental involvement, it’s crucial to my success in business and invite your comments. I am privileged that you have chosen me to care for your child/ren.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Provider Nappanee, IN
More About Me
Walking, Bike Riding, Being out doors
Work Experience:
I did stop watching children for 15 months when I went to work at an RV Factory. I worked there as long as I could, but eventually got laid off. That was fine though, b/c I missed watching kids. So here I am, back doing what I love.
Organizations / Affilations:
Tara Holdeman is located in Nappanee, IN and has the following skills: Childcare Provider
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare Provider

Category: Childcare
I provide Quality & Affordable childcare services out of my home.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 12