Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a stay at home mother of two. My girls are 2.5 and 4. I am also a Criminal Justice student, studying to be a crime scene investigator. I go to school from home.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Provider Ruskin, FL
Animal Lover Ruskin, FL
Being a wife and mother. Ruskin, FL
More About Me
I love spending time with my children, reading, swimming and doing arts and crafts with my kids.
Work Experience:
I have had odd jobs here and there. I would like to care for other children from my home. Playmates for my kids and some extra money.
Education:
Graduated high school in May of 2003.
I am now in my first year of college.
Organizations / Affilations:
I volunteer with children at my local church.
shawna d is located in Ruskin, FL and has the following skills: Childcare Provider, Animal Lover, Being a wife and mother.
Nature / Animals, Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare Provider

Category: Childcare
Description
Feeding, playing and caring for children like I do with my own while their parents work.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Only my own experience as a mother and some babysitting before I had my children.
Years Experience: 1

Animal Lover

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
Working with animals. I have experience working in animal hospitals. I also have 2 dogs, 1 cat and a turtle.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Experience gained from working in the veterinarians office.
Years Experience: 1

Being a wife and mother.

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
Taking care of my husband and children. Cleaning my home, washing clothes, caring for our pets and teaching my children.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Life lessons from my own children and husband.
Years Experience: 4