Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am 40 years old and a stay-at-home mother for my nine month old son. I also have a wonderful eleven year old son. My qualifications include a Master of Arts degree in Special Education and Rehabilitation for the Visually Impaired and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology with a multi-disciplinary minor in Sociology and Family Studies. Both degrees are from the University of Arizona. While getting my Bachelor of Arts degree I worked with at risk children in a psychiatric setting. After receiving my Bachelor of Arts degree, I worked at the Arizona Schools for the Deaf and the Blind for several years. ASDB was also where I completed my student teaching. I was a nanny for a five year old and a two year old while completing my Master of Arts degree. After completing my Master of Arts degree, I was a Medical Sales Representative for six years. Prior to the birth of my son I was a Kindergarten teacher for one year. I have been a stay-at-home mother for almost two years. My passion in life is children, especially infants!! My goal at this point in my life is to offer a nurturing and loving environment for infants in a small intimate setting.

Profile Summary:
Childcare provider Tucson, AZ
More About Me
Interests include all sports with an emphasis on golf and tennis. Hobbies include painting and writing.
Work Experience:
Education:
B.A.-Psychology
M.A.-Special Education
Organizations / Affilations:
Loree Johnson is located in Tucson, AZ and has the following skills: Childcare provider
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare provider

Category: Childcare
Description
Relevant Education / Credentials
Master of Arts degree in Special Education. Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology.
Years Experience: 24