Learn more!
I am 21 years old and newly married. I have been babysitting for friends, family, and members of my church since the age of 12. I frequently volunteer my services for my church. I have also taught a 3-6 year old sunday school class. It might also help that I can cook quite well.

Profile Summary:
Childcare Newborn-Teen Yorktown, IN
Cooking Yorktown, IN
Photography Yorktown, IN
More About Me
Cooking, Photography, Learning Gaelic, Learning Sign Language (rather slow going right now), Art, Music (singing, flute), Acting, Cake Decorating
Work Experience:
My past work experiences, besides babysitting, include pet/house sitting, retail, assembly/small machine in a factory setting, teleservices, and photography.
High School Graduate. Currently on an "education hiatus" as my credits will not transfer when we move.
Organizations / Affilations:
Currently active in The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (so I am a good christian for those who consider that a job skill, but i will work with everyone and treat them equally)
Tara James is located in Yorktown, IN and has the following skills: Childcare Newborn-Teen, Cooking, Photography
Media, Cooking / Culinary, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare Newborn-Teen

Category: Childcare
Young, married woman wishing to expand her childcare experience. 9 years experience working with children. Can also cook and clean if you like.
Relevant Education / Credentials
High School Diploma
Years Experience: 9


Category: Cooking / Culinary
Self Explanatory.
Relevant Education / Credentials
High School Diploma, Real world experirence (ie, being married)
Years Experience: 7


Category: Media
On top of childcare and cooking, I can also do photography. Portfolio on request.
Relevant Education / Credentials
High School Diploma. Worked for a portrait company.
Years Experience: 2