Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a Mother of 3. 2 Sons 25, 30 and a adopted Daughter that is soon to be 13. I have worked since I was 15 up until 3 years ago I became a stay at home Mom. I have been baby sitting to earn extra income for the family and will continue to do so until God provides me with a job opportunity that I cant refuse. =0)

Profile Summary:
Childcare in Christian Non Smoking Home Gastonia, NC
Business Administration Gastonia, NC
More About Me
I attend Church on a regular basis and am heavily involved.
Work Experience:
I have over 25 years experience with the public ranging from waitressing, working in a cotton mill then on to College. That lead to my Professional Career which included experience in AP/AR, Traffic Manager, Receptionist, CSR, and Secretary to a few CEO's. I am very people oriented and love the public.
Education:
HS Graduate and 25 College Credits in Business.
Organizations / Affilations:
Janice Cobb is located in Gastonia, NC and has the following skills: Childcare in Christian Non Smoking Home, Business Administration
Business, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare in Christian Non Smoking Home

Category: Childcare
Description
I am offering Childcare in a Christian Non Smoking Enviroment. I have been a Mother for 30yrs and can provide refrences if needed.

Have a Blessed Day!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 30

Business Administration

Category: Business
Description
Will Provide Resume if interested.
Relevant Education / Credentials
HS Graduate with 25 Credits in Business
Years Experience: 25