Learn more!
I'm a mother of 7. I love taking care of children. I think they are the best gift that god can give us. I'm loyal,friendly, outgoing and trustworthy.
I am married to the greatest man ever and I love him with all my heart. We have been together for 3 years and married for 2. I'm currently studying childcare online through Ashworth University.

Profile Summary:
childcare, babysitter Harpers Ferry, WV
More About Me
shopping, baking, talking on the phone and hanging out with my friends
Work Experience:
Well let's see, I didn't graduate high school and wished I did . Now I'm 26 I'm making a brand new start by studying online for childcare and trying to start my own in home daycare. That is my dream and I will work hard to make it come true. I have worked many jobs and never found the right one until I became a mother.
vocational school for horticulture(2yrs)
Organizations / Affilations:
heather h is located in Harpers Ferry, WV and has the following skills: childcare, babysitter
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

childcare, babysitter

Category: Childcare
I live in West Virginia and I'm 26 and looking to watch children in my home. I have a big house and a big yard. My hours are from 530am-530pm. M-F. Before and after school available. Meals and snacks provided. Will make a contract up for me and the parents to sign. We can meet in my home or wherever is comfortable. Need a copy of health insurance and emergency contacts. Ages 1 year and up.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7