Learn more!

Danielle White

My name is Danielle White. I'm a mother to my 21 month old son and I am the wife to a US Sailor. I love my family they are my world. I am a stay at home mommy and I love children.I just moved to Norfolk from a very small town in Texas. I'm a very laid back, easy going, counrty girl.

Profile Summary:
Childcare 6 weeks & Up in my home!!!! Virginia Beach, VA
Anesthesia Tech Virginia Beach, VA
More About Me
singing,dancing,and i love keeping children.
Work Experience:
My first job was Sonic Drive In and i stayed there for 3 years and then I worked at the hospital in my hometown as an anesthesia tech. I have kept children for 7 years and I love it more than anything.
High School and Some college
Organizations / Affilations:
Danielle White is located in Virginia Beach, VA and has the following skills: Childcare 6 weeks & Up in my home!!!!, Anesthesia Tech
Childcare, Health / Fitness
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Childcare 6 weeks & Up in my home!!!!

Category: Childcare
I love keeping children it's something I have always enjoyed. Children are amazing and they can always keep me entertained. Dirty diapers and feeding times I just love it all.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Certified in CPR and First Aid. Also have a little medical training.
Years Experience: 7

Anesthesia Tech

Category: Health / Fitness
In this job I assited the anesthesiologist, set up cases in the OR, stalked meds
Relevant Education / Credentials
High School and Some College
Years Experience: 1