Learn more!
My name is Ashley and I'm 21 years old from Oswego,NY. I'm marrired with no children. I am the oldest of 6 kids (the youngest is 11). I have 1 niece and 3 nephews (ranging between the ages of 4 months to 12 years old).

Profile Summary:
Child Daycare Specialist Oswego, NY
Manager Oswego, NY
More About Me
I love spending time with kids. I am currently trying to further my education. Possibly by applying for an associates or bachelor's degree online or at the State University.
Work Experience:
Salon Manager
January 2007-Present
Duties include: Cleaning, customer service, and financial assistance.
Houskeeping- Econo lodge
April 2006- November 2006
Duties included: preparing rooms for incoming guests and maintaining rooms for long-stay guests.
Sub Maker- Oswego Sub Shop
September 2005- December 2005
Duties included: Preparing warm subs and answering calls.
Lock Attendant
June 2005- September 2005
Duties included: Cleaning around the lock house and grounds and painting.
Graduated Oswego High School June 2005
Attended Oswego State January 2006- May 2006
Organizations / Affilations:
Ashley G is located in Oswego, NY and has the following skills: Child Daycare Specialist, Manager
Childcare, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child Daycare Specialist

Category: Childcare
Relevant Education / Credentials
I just completed a four month certification program, which educated me in the care and well-being of infants through school age children.
Years Experience: 6


Category: Services
I have been the manager of a local salon for 2 years.
Relevant Education / Credentials
None. High school diploma and some college education
Years Experience: 2