Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 13 year old girl.And i wanted to get a little extra money. I am not just wanting money though. I love kids. and When i grow up i want to be a pediatricion. I moved to Oregon on Easter day to come live with my mom. I had lived with my dad since i was 3. i make very good grades. i have a 3.7 GPA

Profile Summary:
child care Eugene, OR
cats and dogs Eugene, OR
painting Eugene, OR
straight A's Eugene, OR
More About Me
srapbooking, playing with animals, having fun with kids, and cooking
Work Experience:
i used to go to a private school and watch after school care kids there. it was very fun. and i learned alot!
Education:
school
Organizations / Affilations:
i used to play volleyball and ran track.
i was also a manager for grades 4th thru 8th
Tera Cook is located in Eugene, OR and has the following skills: child care, cats and dogs, painting, straight A's
Art / Creative, Nature / Animals, Education, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

child care

Category: Childcare
Description
i watched a 10 month year old. and i have watched all school grades. because of me working at a child care for after school kids
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3

cats and dogs

Category: Nature / Animals
Description
i have had many dogs and cats in my life. i have had to bottle feed dogs, cats, and 3 baby bunnies before
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2

painting

Category: Art / Creative
Description
i can paint letters and designs
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1

straight A's

Category: Education
Description
i used to touter a lil boy with dissabilites
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2