Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a mother to an 8 month old son. I am looking for work at home jobs or childcare I can bring my child with me. I have many years of customer service experience. I have also gone to school for baking and food marketing. I do want to open my own home daycare in the near future also.

Profile Summary:
Child Care Brockton, MA
Baking and Pastry Arts Brockton, MA
Customer Service, Data Entry Brockton, MA
More About Me
Being a mother and wife, knitting, reading, movies, playing with my child
Childcare
customer service
data entry
Work Experience:
Education:
Johnson and Wales University- Associates in Baking and Pastry Arts and a Bachelors in Food Marketing
Organizations / Affilations:
National Honors Society
Jenette Calhoun is located in Brockton, MA and has the following skills: Child Care, Baking and Pastry Arts, Customer Service, Data Entry
Cooking / Culinary, Home / Domestic, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child Care

Category: Childcare
Description
Would love to take care of one or two more children along with my own, willing to go to someone else's house too, looking to start my own home daycare in the future
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2

Baking and Pastry Arts

Category: Cooking / Culinary
Description
Have a degree in this field and have worked a few jobs in it also. Looking to bring this into my life later but right now I am focusing on family.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Associates and Bachelors Degrees
Years Experience: 3

Customer Service, Data Entry

Category: Services
Description
Have worked in customer service for the majority of my jobs including when I was baking. Love helping others and making them happy. Have a data entry job at home currently so I am a fast typer and good with computers. I also have worked in 2 call centers so I have a lot of phone skills.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7