Learn more!
I have 9 years of experience with child care skills in Glendale, AZ.
My education and credentials include high school and early childhood education.

Profile Summary:
child care Glendale, AZ
My Skills

child care

Category: Childcare
Hi my name is Rosemary, I have been a full-time child care provider for over 9+years. I have my cpr and first aid certification I also have a background check card through the state, we are non-smokers and no pets!!!! I only provide care for infants and toddlers and, because my child care is in a private home, No des this allows me to keep my numbers under 3 kids at all times. I have 3 kids but, two of them are brother and sister and they are moving out of state in august . The other family I have had their daughter here for 3 years but she is going to pre-school. Her littler brother will be starting in august .Both families will talk with you or I have references on file, most of my clients are ready for school by age 3but I care for kids till age 5 .Here are some things I offer that most child care providers don’t offer
Hours Monday -Friday 4:30 am-5:30 pm
Meals breakfast, lunch, 2snacks
Daily activities
More than nine years experience
We read everyday
Lots of crafts
Scrapbooks for one year anniversary &Birthday party at no cost to you
Toys go in dishwasher once a month
All medications locked up
House cleaned on Sunday
Toys sprayed with disinfectant daily
Cpr and first aid certified
Background check
At least 4- 8 hours of child care classes a year x9years=
Potty training
No more than three kids at a time period
Spot for siblings
We play outside everyday
Pre-school work books Day at the zoo/science center
Each child has their own bed/full size crib no sharing
I only care for 2 infants at a time or possibly1 infant and 2 toddlers.
602-548-0161 /
Rosie’s baby bear child care 45th ave cactus
Relevant Education / Credentials
high school and early childhood education
Years Experience: 9