Learn more!
I am 27 (almost 28) years old and have 3 beautiful children and a wonderful husband. I live in Chandler, AZ with my mother, in a wing of her house (where I run a Daycare). I am a working on a degree in Elementary Education, but would love to pursue another degree in Biology or Botany in the future. (I love plants!) I love playing Lego Batman and Lego Indiana Jones with my 3 year old son and Love playing dress-up with my 2 year old Girl. My 6 month old is a handful, but we all adore him!

Profile Summary:
Child Care Chandler, AZ
More About Me
Music, Art(Pottery), Photography, Blogging, Scrap booking, Cooking and plants.
Work Experience:
I have been watching children for many years now. I first started watching my brothers at a very young age, and then I watched my sister's children when I first got married. I then worked at Tutortime for a year. After Tutortime, my mother had her fifth child and needed an affordable nanny. Considering that I am her daughter, I took the job without hesitation. I was her nanny for five wonderful years. During that time, I have had three children of my own, ages 3 years, 2 years and 6 months old. I currently am working towards my degree in elementary education. I am also working on starting up a preschool. This year I am doing the curriculum I have created with my own children. So far, they LOVE it! I absolutely adore children. They are my life and my world. Part of the reason I wanted to do a preschool is because of the joy I get out of watching a child learn. It is one of the most rewarding things in life. I love children and wouldn't change what I do for anything in the world!
High school Degree, Some College
Organizations / Affilations:
Michelle A is located in Chandler, AZ and has the following skills: Child Care
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child Care

Category: Childcare
I am looking to fill some openings I have in my Daycare. I charge $7.00 an hour and $1.50 for lunch per day. I am open from 8:30am until 5:30pm, Mondays through Fridays. We do Preschool aged activities on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Snacks will be provided. We have lots of fun here and can't wait for you to join us!
Relevant Education / Credentials
-Fingerprint Card and Background Check -Working on CPR Certification (Have been certified in the past, just need to renew it.)
Years Experience: 7