Learn more!

Megan Lowell

I'm 22 years old, I am happily married to my wonderful husband (Dan) and i am a proud mother of 2 (Jayla and Caleb).
I am currently with the Fort Collins Dive/Rescue Team helping with water related accidents, such as boat/car incidents and the unfortunate victim recoveries and rescues. Also, i'm hopeing to be able to start EMT school next fall.

Profile Summary:
Child care provider Fort Collins, CO
Volunteer of the Larimer County Dive/Rescue Team Fort Collins, CO
Flute Player and singer Fort Collins, CO
More About Me
Work Experience:
Megan N. Lowell
1025 Cunningham Dr. H-6, Fort Collins, CO. 80526. 970-443-8995,


March,99 to January,02, DeJong’s Clothing Store, Evansville, IN. 47711
Helped customers find the clothes they wanted.
Rang up any items that the customers wanted to buy.

November,02 to August,03, Buehler’s Buy Low, Evansville, IN. 47710
Scanned and rang up the items that customers wanted.
Bagged the customers groceries.

Counselor (Summer)
May,03 to August,03, YMCA, Evansville, IN. 47710
Helped children of the ages 6-12 with problems they were having.
Supervised the children on field trips.

Customer Service Rep. (Seasonal)
January,07 to July,07 & December,07 to Current, Blockbuster, Fort Collins, CO. 80526
Helped customers find the movies they were searching for.
Rang up the items that they wanted.

Volunteer of the Larimer County Dive Rescue Team

References: Upon Request
Francis Joseph Reitz High School, Evansville, IN. 47712
August,00 to May,04
General Education - Honors/All-State Choir, Lettered in Track, Choir, and Marching Band

CollegeAmerica, Fort Collins, CO. 80525
September,04 to September,05
- Medical Specialties
- Certified in First Aid, CPR, and AED; with a basic knowledge of EKG readings
Organizations / Affilations:
Larimer County Dive/Rescue Team
Megan Lowell is located in Fort Collins, CO and has the following skills: Child care provider, Volunteer of the Larimer County Dive/Rescue Team, Flute Player and singer
Music, Non-Profit / Volunteering, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child care provider

Category: Services
I am a 22 year old mom with 2 kids ages 2 and 4, youngest being a boy(Caleb) and oldest a girl(Jayla).I am looking to start watching a couple more kids at my house running normal buisness hours(8am-5pm,a little later/earlier if needed). As of right now my only days that are open are Monday,Wednesday, and Friday, and since I am not a liscensed care provider I am only able to watch one child at a time so as soon as those days fill up they will be full until further notice. During the day I like to work with my kids on their alphabet, numbers and colors, so there will be some teaching depending on age group. We are also working on potty training too! I have ALOT of toys for kids to play with and I also live in an apartment complex that offers a playground and pool. If your not comfortable with your kids swimming without you that is fine, i'm sure we will find something else to do :)I also like to do arts and crafts so they'll probably end up bringing home something every now and then. I am CPR and First-aid certified(for 5 years), I volunteer with the Larimer County Dive Rescue Team so I am required to keep my skills up to date. I am located in the Apartments (Cunningham Corner) on the corner of Horsetooth and Shields.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Mother of a 4 year old and a 2 year old.
Years Experience: 5

Volunteer of the Larimer County Dive/Rescue Team

Category: Non-Profit / Volunteering
The Larimer County Dive/Rescue Team helps with water related accidents, such as boat/car incidents and the unfortunate victim recoveries and rescues.
Relevant Education / Credentials
1 year of College in Medical Specialties.
Years Experience: 2

Flute Player and singer

Category: Music
I am a flute player and singer. I've been playing and singing for 14 years. I was in marching band in High school along with All-State and Honors Choir, 4 years ago, and I have been in multiple concert/symphonic bands/choirs since elementary school.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Understanding how to read music and keep time.
Years Experience: 14