Email
Password
Learn more!

Alexis R

Bio
I am a mother of two and step parent of four children. I am a certified nursing assistant and have continued my education in business management.Currently I am a full time homemaker but I am down to having one kid at home full time. This is nice because that means I have only one year left before I can start working on my career. The down side is boy is he bored.

Profile Summary:
Child Care Provider Colorado Springs, CO
Huse Cleaning/Organizing Colorado Springs, CO
More About Me
I like playing kickball with my family and going on bike rides. We barbecue at the park all summer and have summer salt and cartwheel races. In the winter we sled and build snowmen. I love to play.
Work Experience:
I have done many things in my life. I started as a Receptionist for the New Mexico Human Resource Development Institute when I was 14 as a summer job.
In college I worked at Sonic Drive-In as a Server. Than I worked for Kayla's Hallmark as a Sales Representative and my last job was as a Sales Consultant at Phil Long Suzuki.
Education:
Nursing Assistant Diploma 2003
Stratford Career Institute

Business Management/Marketing and Sales Specialization
Central Texas College 2004-current
Organizations / Affilations:
Alexis R is located in Colorado Springs, CO and has the following skills: Child Care Provider, Huse Cleaning/Organizing
Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child Care Provider

Category: Childcare
Description
I am looking for 1-2 children to care for in my home on the Westside of Colorado Springs. It is not so much a day care environment but a home with lots of cool stuff. I have a full art room and fun back yard with a sand box and play house. I like to stay active and will keep your children busy having fun and send them home worn out.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have two children of my own and four step children ranging from 4-16. I also spent a summer as a volunteer at a daycare center in New Mexico.
Years Experience: 9

Huse Cleaning/Organizing

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
I have a knack for cleaning and organizing and I truly enjoy doing it. I would love to help other out for a little bit of pocket money.Do you have a mess and don't know where to start? I will help.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have cleaned houses on the side practically my whole life. As a child I helped my Mom clean homes and I did it myself as a side job to pay for college.
Years Experience: 15