Learn more!
Hi, my name is Cheryl. I am a proud mother of a 2 year old daughter and 6 yr old son. About five years ago I decided to provide safe, loving, and affordable child care within my own home. I currently have PT and FT care positions for children between the ages of 8wks-7yrs. I supply fun games an activities. Breakfast and snacks are included. Part-time rates are $5 per hour and FT rates are a flate fee of $150 per week. If interested please contact me through email at I hope to hear from you soon and thank you for your time.

Profile Summary:
Child Care in My Phillipsburg Nj 08865 Home Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Me
Very family oriented!!! I love spending quality time with my children. We often go for walks to the park, bike rides, out for ice cream, bowling or minature golf.
Work Experience:
I have 11 years of child care experience. Nine of those have been in a corprate child care center. For the past 5 yrs. I have supplied successful care to chilren w/in my home.
H.S Diploma
Organizations / Affilations:
Cheryl M is located in Phillipsburg, NJ and has the following skills: Child Care in My Phillipsburg Nj 08865 Home
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child Care in My Phillipsburg Nj 08865 Home

Category: Childcare
I offer safe, reliable, loving care to child(ren)in my home Mon-Fri. 7am -5:30pm. I located off of I-78 NJ/Pa. & Rt. 22W In lovely Phillipsburg NJ. I offer games and activities for all ages. Breakfast and snacks are included. I currently have FT and PT openings available.
Please email me at for for information. Thank you for your interest and hope to be hearing from you soon.

Relevant Education / Credentials
11 years experience in corporate child care center and home child care business
Years Experience: 11