Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Im 25 years old, I've been married for 5 years to a great friend I've known almost my whole life. We have 2 wonderful handsome boys, our oldest is 5 and he loves to be with his Daddy. Our youngest boy is 3 and he is still attached at the hip...LOL My children get along with all kids and they love to be outside on our 24 acres of land, they have lots of toys and movies, just about anything to keep them entertained. We live close to Topsail Island, our neighbors are literally our family, and I keep a clean safe home.

Profile Summary:
Child Care in my Home Hampstead, NC
More About Me
I love to work in my yard, play with my kids, go to the beach, and spend time with my family.
Work Experience:
I was a CNA at New Hanover Regional Medical Center, but when I got pregnant with my oldest son they had to let me go because I couldn't work 12 hour shifts.

My passion is Real Estate, I worked for a Real Estate Company on the beach for a year and then left for good because I had my second son and have been home since.
Education:
Graduated High School 2001
Some College
Organizations / Affilations:
Lorraine H is located in Hampstead, NC and has the following skills: Child Care in my Home
Business
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child Care in my Home

Category: Childcare
Description
I would like to keep 1 or 2 kids in my home Mon-Fri. I would rather not do weekends but I can occasionally. My price depends on the age of the child, and how often I will be watching him/her. I can provide meals for your child or you can bring them. Im really flexible right now but when school starts back I would like to watch children between the hours of 8:30 and 2pm if possible. If you have any questions you can email me at Rainemom22@aol.com Hope to hear from you soon!
Relevant Education / Credentials
My credentials would have to be that I am a mother, and because of that I have plenty of experience with babies and toddlers and preschoolers. There is nothing I can't handle!
Years Experience: 5