Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Sheryl. I've been married for almost 20 yrs. I am a mom who has/ is raising 3 children ages 11-22. I am trying to be available for my children so I am looking for something between the hours of 8:30am-3:00pm M-F.

Profile Summary:
Child care giver/nanny Sandwich, IL
Domestic Goddess Sandwich, IL
More About Me
Read, write, cooking, crafts
I am looking for Childcare and Senior Caregiving positions in my area
so that I may work around my childrens schedules.
Work Experience:
I have been a Nanny/Childcare provider for many years. I have also been a Senior Care provider for the Elderly. I cook meals, and light housekeeping.
Education:
Some College
Organizations / Affilations:
sheryl reed is located in Sandwich, IL and has the following skills: Child care giver/nanny, Domestic Goddess
Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Child care giver/nanny

Category: Childcare
Description
I am a mom of three who children range in age from 11-22. I have been a Nanny AND a Senior care giver for many years. I am looking for a family who needs to have their children learn, grow, and have fun. I also have alot of experience with the Elderly. I will include meal preperation, light housekeeping duties.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Early Childhood Education Children of my own Caring for Elderly Pre-School Assistant
Years Experience: 18

Domestic Goddess

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
I have been a Domestic Goddess for 21 years. I have prepared many meals for Elderly people who are un-able to do so.
Im also a mom/short order cook.
I clean and do light housekeeping duties, when I am a nanny, or when I am performing Senior Caregiving.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Classes on Childhood nutrition.
Years Experience: 21