Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I live in Yukon, Oklahoma. Just moved down here. As you can see in the picture, I have three kids of my own. I was at my job in Iowa for over 13 years, and moved down to Yukon because my oldest daughter lives here. She has her first baby due in October, so I moved down to be closer to her. My other two children live in Iowa for now. My youngest is still in school. I am trying to take it easy and get out of the food service business that I've been in for a long time. I am willing to watch Infants to 10 year olds. If you do have a child that is over 10, I do not have a problem watching him or her. The cost would $80 a week. If you would like to speak to me on the phone or want to know some more information, you can e-mail back at tedibear32155@yahoo.com and let me know. Thanks.

Profile Summary:
Care for Children Yukon, OK
More About Me
Collecting teddy bears - statues, stuffed animals, anything you name it!
Work Experience:
I have been in the food service industry for well over 25 years. I have worked for Denny's Restaurant, and I have worked at two casinos, the Horseshoe in Iowa and Harrah's in Iowa. I was at the Horseshoe for 13 years before I moved to Oklahoma.
Education:
Graduated from Dunlap Community High in Dunlap, IA. Received my diploma
Organizations / Affilations:
Marilyn Heese is located in Yukon, OK and has the following skills: Care for Children
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Care for Children

Category: Childcare
Description
I have raised 3 kids of my own. I do know how to feed and take care of infants, toddlers and up. I do not have an certifications in child care, but I have raised very good and healthy kids.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 16