Learn more!
I have to use my bio from Craig's List: sorry, it's classic because it's completely me! My name is Deanza Duncan. I am a basketball afficionado who has been involved with the game for 25 years. My experience includes many years as a player, youth coach, and personal instructor. I simply want to share my gift of dribbling a basketball with anyone who wants to hone their skills.

Profile Summary:
Basketball Handling West Chester, OH
Writing Poetry West Chester, OH
More About Me
Laughing with my wife, tickling my daughters, playing nerf hoop with my son, dribbling my ball, reading, playing Tekken 5 on Playstation 2, helping others when they need some assistance
Work Experience:
I have done everything from scrub toilets to working the front desk at a hotel. Right now I am technically a Home Health Aide. I like to consider myself just a good friend though. Not too big on titles.
Graduated with honors from Lakota High School in '97 in West Chester, Oh. Attended one year of college.
Organizations / Affilations:
The Christian Life Center located at the intersection of Rt. 42 and Butler Warren Road. It is my home away from home! I am also affiliated with my family. :-)
Deanza Duncan is located in West Chester, OH and has the following skills: Basketball Handling, Writing Poetry
Training, Cooking / Culinary, Writing / Journalism
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Basketball Handling

Category: Training
I will dribble my basketball anywhere. GOD gives everyone a particular gift or talent specifically designed for them. It is what you do with that unique talent that will be your gift back to Him.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Come try to take the ball from me and I will show you my credentials!
Years Experience: 27

Writing Poetry

Category: Writing / Journalism
I write from my heart. I usually write poetry of a spiritual orientation, but I like to remain versatile. I write poetry that is relevant to the human condition.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Life is my classroom and my scars are my credentials.
Years Experience: 17