Learn more!
My name is Rose. I am a full time student,studing exercise science and physican education. I have been married for almost 7 years and we have two children. I run a bakery out of my home. I love to read. We are active in our church. I come from a very large extended family. I love holidays and spending time with them all.

Profile Summary:
Bakery Englewood, OH
exercise science Englewood, OH
decorating Englewood, OH
More About Me
Anything outside, basketball, volleyball, hiking, walking, running, biking, softball, and football. I love to read, draw, take pictures.
Work Experience:
I graduated from Carroll H.S. in Dayton Ohio in 98. I started at Sinclair Community College in 99 then stopped in 01, then returned in 07. I am 2 quarters away from having my associates in Physical education, and exercise science.
Organizations / Affilations:
Rose M is located in Englewood, OH and has the following skills: Bakery, exercise science, decorating
Hospitality, Art / Creative, Sports / Recreation
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Hospitality
We do cakes, cookies, breads, rolls, muffins, scones, cupcakes,petite fours, and more
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3

exercise science

Category: Sports / Recreation
Work out programs, individual and group programs.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I will havea 2 year degree in june and my certification around the same time.
Years Experience: 3


Category: Art / Creative
I love to take a picture and change it up make it bigger or smaller, and add my own little touches to it
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10