Email
Password
Learn more!

jessica manriquez

Bio
I'm 22 years old I'm a single mother of a 3 year old boy named Kameron. I'm going to school for to become a nursing assistant first then a registered nurse. I have classes Monday nights, Wednesday nights, and Saturday mornings. I'm looking to babysit on my free time which is during the day as of September 12 I'm getting laid off from the airport.

Profile Summary:
babysitting Milwaukee, WI
Actress Milwaukee, WI
More About Me
I love taking care of my boy, bike riding, going to the gym, and playing with my dog Mandy.
Work Experience:
I work at all kinds of jobs I first started out babysitting when I was around 13 years old. I work at grocery store and now the airport. I volunteered at a horse ranch cleaning the horses, feeding them, and getting them ready for the mentally challenged to ride them. I also volunteered at a cat shelter cleaning them , and playing with them.
Education:
I have my high school diploma, and now I'm going to M.A.T.C for nursing. My goal is to work in a hospital.
Organizations / Affilations:
Just volunteer work
jessica manriquez is located in Milwaukee, WI and has the following skills: babysitting, Actress
Acting / Drama, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
to take in kids of all ages and watch them for the day.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3

Actress

Category: Acting / Drama
Description
I did some acting when I was younger at john Casablancas. I acted in front of lots of people mostly comedy I love to make people laugh.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3