Learn more!
Stay at home mother of two. 13 year old daughter, and a 2 year old daughter. I'm happily married to my best friend.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting Easton, PA
home maker Easton, PA
More About Me
reading, playing with my kids, date nights with my husband
Work Experience:
I've worked in alot of restaurants.For the past couple years I've been babysitting in my home and I feel it's much more fullfilling than anything else. I get to stay home with my children and watch them interact with other people's children. I love being able to teach my children things I couldn't if I'd been at a 9-5 job. I love coloring and painting and doing arts and crafts with the kids. My oldest daughter makes honor roll almost every marking peiod. If she doesn't make it she comes pretty close.
I am a high school graduate of Easton Area High School
Organizations / Affilations:
michelle b is located in Easton, PA and has the following skills: Babysitting, home maker
Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I love children, I have two of my own. 13 and 2 both girls. I love that i am a stay at home mom, and am able to care for them. I also love that I can help out someone else in need. I love to do arts and crafts with the kids, and love getting messy with them. i love to teach little ones new things and watch thier faces when the actually remember what they learned!
Relevant Education / Credentials
Mom for 13 years, babysat for neices and nephews , my oldest neice is now 30.
Years Experience: 27

home maker

Category: Home / Domestic
It's amazing what you can do with mac and cheese, or hamburger helper for some new creative and delicious meals!
Relevant Education / Credentials
married, have children!
Years Experience: 19