Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm a stay at home mom of two boys ages 8 and 6. Been married to my hubby, Adam for almost 10 years. We homeschool our children and enjoy it a lot. I'm a sunday school teacher and a youth group leader.

Profile Summary:
babysitting Dellroy, OH
housekeeper Dellroy, OH
typing/office work Dellroy, OH
More About Me
reading, cooking, baking, computer, raising children, hiking, canoeing, talking...LOL, typing, much much more I'm sure.
Work Experience:
In the last 8 years I've babysat as my only income since I had my first child in 1999. Before I worked at McDonalds, Wendy's, Cibo's resturant, Waynesburg hardware, Richards Medical as a filing clerk, Dellroy Market as cashier, and Peter's Greenhouse.
Education:
Carrollton High School Graduate of 1998
Buckeye Career Center Graduate with Degree in Medical Secretarial in 1998
Organizations / Affilations:
Christ Community Church Member, Sunday School Teacher, Youth group leader, and work with various activities.

On call volunteer with Atwood Angels food pantry.
amanda a is located in Dellroy, OH and has the following skills: babysitting, housekeeper, typing/office work
Miscellaneous, Childcare, Home / Domestic
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
i am looking babysit from my home. children will need to be dropped off or be able to ride the bus here from school. i'm available days, evening, nights and weekends if necessary. the wage for babysitting will include meals for your child and snacks as i serve them to my children. i have children of my own that will be in the home while i'm babysitting. i'm also married and my husband is usually home also. we do have a dog in the house at night and a kitten in the house all the time. all other animals are kept outside. we are a non smoking house if any one does smoke it must be done outside. we are picky over what our children watch on tv and play as games. if you have any questions please email me.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I'm a mom. I'm a homeschooling parent. Sunday school teacher and youth group leader. I have babysat before as a teen and for two years a year or so ago.
Years Experience: 13

housekeeper

Category: Home / Domestic
Description
i can do just about any household job that normally needs done, as well as gardening. if i have a list i work hard at getting it finished
Relevant Education / Credentials
housewife for 10 years.
Years Experience: 10

typing/office work

Category: Miscellaneous
Description
office work/secretarial/typing
Relevant Education / Credentials
Buckeye Career Center Graduate 1998-- Medical Secretarial.
Years Experience: 1