Learn more!
Hi my name is Christina, I live in Bellevue, Nebraska. I love kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am 28. I have 2 nieces, who are 13, and 9. The 13 year old is down syndrome. and I have a nephew who is 12 who has ADHD. So I know how to work with them kinds of kids. I have cared for infernts to like 12 years old. I can go from playing outside to reading a book. I just love kids. And I also work at a daycare. I have been working their since March 1st 2010. and I love it. :)

Profile Summary:
babysitting Bellevue, NE
More About Me
out-door activies,
skateing rink,
book reading,
Work Experience:
I work at a daycare. I love kids. and they seem to like me.

Hello everyone! My name is Christina. I am 28 years old. I live in Bellevue. I love kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12. And I work at a daycare. I have been there for 1 year and 3 month now. I love it. Working with kids has always been my dream. I am looking for a babysitting job on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s because they are my days off. And also on the weekends if anyone wants to go out and get away for a while.

Days I can baby-sit
Tuesday’s: Anytime
Thursday’s: Anytime
Friday’s: 7:00pm to midnight
Saturday’s: any part of the day to midnight
Sunday’s: 5:00pm to 10:00pm

I know CPR/First Aid

*Great with all ages
*Can watch more than one kid at once
*I need a ride to your place and back home
*I do not smoke
*Can also take care of animals
*Can clean around the house
*Well take the kids to the park if there is one close by
*Well do Lesson Plans with the kids or whatever the parents what me to do to teach them
*Play games, color, watch movies
*Ill do crafts

Please call or text
Or email.
I am going to Metro. trying to get my degree in Early Childhodd Ed.
Organizations / Affilations:
Christina M is located in Bellevue, NE and has the following skills: babysitting
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
babysitting kids.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 16