Learn more!
Hey! My name is Sydney Kovensky! I am very fun and energetic! I enjoy volunteering at animal shelters in my free time, when im not cheerleading with my friends. I am very close with my brother, Tyler who is 19 and goes to college to be in the career track of a medical extended surgeon. I get all A's and I can promise you that I am a very respectful girl. I would someday LOVE to work with an adoption agency in China! and I really look forward to working with you someday!(:

Profile Summary:
Babysitting Bolivar, MO
More About Me
Cheerleading, Gymnastics, Dance, writting stories, and just having FUN!(:
Work Experience:
I am only 14 but my parents own Kovensky's Furniture and Bedding, and I have worked with Sales and cleaning there.
High School
Organizations / Affilations:
Sydney K is located in Bolivar, MO and has the following skills: Babysitting
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I have had many babysitting jobs and I absolutely love being around small children. Being so that I am 14, I have a better understanding of a child mind. I have very fun ideas of all sorts of crafts and activites for children of all ages to participate in! I also have experience in spending long periods of time with infants, I have babysat a child 2 weeks of age and successfully accomplished the time spent with no complications. Another great outcome of hiring me as your babysitter is that I can work with any budget, and I offer special deals that will be provided under a select few circumstances. I can also guarantee the FACT that your child/children will be in a VERY safe, clean, well maintained and friendly environment at ALL times! I am however in High School so I will be free on any afternoon hours from 3:00pm and I am more than willing to clear weekend plans for any babysitting opportunities. I thank you so much for taking time to read this short paragraph. For any questions or comments please feel free to contact me by my email,, or by phone( text or call) (1).417.298.7583, you may contact me at anytime of day before midnight. Once again I thank you!!
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have spent long periods of time with children in the ages of 0-7 and have even babysat overnight. I also have many children in my extended family that I am close with. I am in a family leadership class in my High School which one of the assignments is to take care of a Baby-do-it-over doll, the doll acts like a newborn infant and your grade is based on how well you took care of the doll, in the class I recieved an A, not only on the doll assignment but tests over CPR and health questions that fallow suit with takiing care of a young child.
Years Experience: 2