Email
Password
Learn more!

Arlette Phi

Bio
I am a twenty year old currently working on my bachelor's degree. I am self motivated and diligent in all that I do. I have four older siblings and many cousins. I am caring, loving, and friendly.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting Silver Spring, MD
More About Me
I love to play tennis and read.
Work Experience:
/aapdestiny@yahoo.com

Objective To successfully gain employment in the fields of customer service and customer interactions.
Experience
Democratic National Committee 07/2008-09/2008
Canvasser
? Campaigned for democratic candidates through door to door interactions.
? Translated speeches in Spanish.
? Made hundreds for DNC.
Au Bon Pain 03/2006- 09/2008
Customer Service Representative
? Handled customer inquiries, complaints, billing questions and payments.
? Trained and monitored employees.
Education Trinity Washington University fall 2007-Current
? Current student of political science and pre-law.
? Continuing specialization.
? Member of college democrats.
? Member of the college tennis team.
Woodrow Wilson Senior H.S. Washington, D.C. 2003-2007
? Studied 4 years of Spanish, and all required coursework
? Participated in the Model U.N. Program.
? Participated in W.I.S.P. (Wilson International Studies Program), where I studied Latin American and African cultures, as well as the Spanish language and culture.
Interests American History, Politics, and Current Events
Tips Available full or part-time from December 9th- January 13th and after part-time.
Education:
second year in college-sophmore
Organizations / Affilations:
Tennis Team at my school
College Democrats
Arlette Phi is located in Silver Spring, MD and has the following skills: Babysitting
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
Responsible, reliable,gregarious,and ambitious are all words that describe me and hopefully the type of person you would like to surround your child around. I am a student in the area and am looking for work during the school closing for the holidays. I am avaiable when you are and am always punctual. I will travel as long as you are near a metro. I am a 19 year old female and I do have references. Email me and you will be responded to in a number of minutes not seconds.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 4