Email
Password
Learn more!

Rachel Drozinski

Bio
I grew up in Hampstead, MD and I have an older and a younger brother. I have always enjoyed sports and being active. I was involved in 4-H for a number of years, very dedicated to my school chorus as well as my church. My interest has always been education and so now I am in my third year at Salisbury University as an Elementary Education major. I love kids and have worked with children from all ages. I started tutoring in middle school and continued all through high school. I've spent a great deal of time working with a kids from a nearby elementary school near my college. I've been babysitting since I can remember; I love to help parents out as well as play with the kids.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting Salisbury, MD
Tutoring Salisbury, MD
More About Me
All types of sports, music, singing, taking pictures, psychology, Earth and space science, helping others out, board games, enjoying others company
Work Experience:
I believe I started babysitting as young as 13. I worked for a catering business helping out at concession stands for reconcile games in the area. I have worked for Carriage House Embroidery for a few summers. I've worked with my father who has his own promotional business and met the needs of various local companies including Rosedale Attractions and The Maryland State Fair. I also am currently working at the Oregon Grille, a nearby restaurant when out of school.
Education:
In college now
Organizations / Affilations:
Involved in many organizations at my University.
Rachel Drozinski is located in Salisbury, MD and has the following skills: Babysitting, Tutoring
Childcare, Education
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
Available for babysitting children of all ages. Much experience with children of all ages. Love helping parents out and playing with kids.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have a list of several references.
Years Experience: 9

Tutoring

Category: Education
Description
Available to tutor children of all ages, much experience with all ages. Worked mostly with elementary age but a few years of middle and high school as well. Love helping children out with schoolwork.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have a list of references.
Years Experience: 8