Learn more!
My name is Gena (Jenna) and 9 times out of 10 someone who doesn't know me will call me Gina...I thank my mom and dad for that. I am very easy going and enjoy very much being a mom and wife in New Milford. I have lived in CT all of my life and spent most of my years in Newtown and Southbury. I have only been living in New Milford for about 7 months and it seems nice so far. I have two younger sister and I am due to be a first time aunt this coming May. I can't wait.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting New Milford, CT
More About Me
I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my husband and new baby girl of three months. I enjoy swimming, volleyball, basketball, kickball, baseball, pretty much all sports. I am very close to my two sisters and enjoy watching one while she practices in Karate.
gena o is located in New Milford, CT and has the following skills: Babysitting
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I have been babysitting on and off since I was 12 years old. Most recently I have been looking after an 8-year old little girl for the past few months. Unfortunatly, her mom lost her job just before the holidays so she is now able to get her daughter off of the bus and be with her more when she is home from school. I cared for a family who now lives in waterbury. They now have three children, but when I watched them there were only two of them. Due to them moving such a distance for work, the travel wasn't worth it for them to drive all of that way to where I lived
Relevant Education / Credentials
cerified nurses aid certified medical assistant
Years Experience: 1