Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I'm a stay at home mom to one son, so far. We'd like 2 more. I'm a wife to my husband Marcus who is a chef. We love our friends and family. We go to church.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting Fresno, CA
Queen of the kitchen Fresno, CA
Physical therapy assistant/tech Fresno, CA
More About Me
studying the bible, fellowship with other Christians, playdates, shopping, being outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming, boating, traveling, cooking, tailgating, going to live sporting events, wine tasting, sewing, photography
mechanic
hairdresser
cosmetologist
estitician
massuse
babysitter
personal trainer
Work Experience:
PT Student, PTA Student, PT Tech. PTA in training (volunteer for experience), nanny, babysitter, lifeguard, I've worked in customer service & hospitality, I was a Personal Banker & Merchant Teller for BofA
Education:
4 year & 2 year college graduate (6 years of college total)
Organizations / Affilations:
former Girl Scout, MOPS
Sara S is located in Fresno, CA and has the following skills: Babysitting, Queen of the kitchen, Physical therapy assistant/tech
Therapy, Cooking / Culinary, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitting

Category: Childcare
Description
I am a stay at home mom of one son looking to make my day less monotonous and more busy by openning my home to your kid(s). I am a former lifeguard, though after having my son I don't look the part anymore unforunately, I know CPR & first aid and I have many years of experience prior to having my own child. I'd love to meet anyone interested & the kids prior to scheduling a sitting!
Relevant Education / Credentials
lifeguard certified (expired), CPR/First aid certified (also expired though but I have had the training), human developement college course, worked in pediatric physical therapy
Years Experience: 12

Queen of the kitchen

Category: Cooking / Culinary
Description
I am a stay at home mom who enjoys preparing meals for my family and hosting others. I make all meals for myself and my son everyday so I think I can handle my self in the kitchen fairly well. I specialize in comforting hearty foods like caseroles and I love to bake. My husband is a chef so I have picked up some skills from him, my dad is an excellent cook and I get my abilities to make caseroles well from my mom & mother-in-law who have provided most of the recipes!
Relevant Education / Credentials
being a mom & house wife
Years Experience: 4

Physical therapy assistant/tech

Category: Therapy
Description
Before becoming a wife and mother I went to school to get my license as a PTA. My wedding put the licensing on hold and then we got pregnant and that further delayed that process, so I am fully educated/trained as a PTA but not licensed. I have worked in all setting (ie. acute, rehab., outpatient, pediatrics) but my passion was pediatric PT. I'd love to re-teach my self and take the licensing exam later in life.
Relevant Education / Credentials
BS in Kinesiology (Pre-PT), Graduate of 2 yr. PTA program
Years Experience: 6