Learn more!
My name is Allie and I am 25 years old. I moved to Loma Linda/Colton 2.5 years ago after graduating from Westmont College with a Bachelor of Science degree in biology. I am currently a student at Loma Linda University, earning an MD/MPH dual degree and planning to specialize in pediatrics. I work with autistic children part time and tutor elementary age children. I am active at my church, Centerpoint, in Colton, and volunteer in the nursery (babies from 0-2 years) for two services every Sunday. I have lots of experience babysitting and was a nanny for a family of five children, ages 3-10 years. In my free time I enjoy spending time outdoors, visiting my sister in L.A. and the rest of my family up north, reading, and going to the beach.

I am available some afternoons, most evenings, and Saturdays. References are available on request (they are not listed as I prefer not to list other people's information on the internet).

Profile Summary:
Babysitting Colton, CA
More About Me
Work Experience:
Babysitter, Family with two children, ages 1.5 and infant
November 1993 – Summer 1995

AWANA Cubbies Leader for 3-4 year olds
September 1995 – May 2002

Babysitter, Family with two children, ages 3 and infant
March 1998 – June 2000

Babysitter, Family with four children, ages 9, 7, 5, and infant
March 1998 – Summer 2005

Babysitter, Family with six children, ages 8, 7, 5, 4, 2, and infant
December 1998 – September 2002

Babysitter, Family with two children, ages 3 and 1
July 2000 – August 2003

Babysitter, Family with two children, ages 3 and 2
Fall 2000 – July 2003

Receptionist, pediatrician’s office
November 2000 – August 2003

Preschool Sunday School teacher
June 2001 – June 2003

Babysitter, Family with two children, ages 4 and 2
Summer 2001 – Summer 2003

Babysitter, Family with five children, ages 7, 6, 4, 2, and infant
I also worked as this family’s fulltime nanny for the spring/summer of 2005
May 2002 – January 2008

Babysitter, Family with two children, ages 1 and infant
Spring 2004

Babysitter, Family with one child, age 1
October 2006 – Present

Babysitter, Family with one child, age 1
Cared for baby 24 hours/day while mom was out of town for one week
February/March 2008

Weekly nursery worker, Centerpoint Church, ages 0-24 months
March 2006 – Present

Special education teacher for autistic children, ages 2-14 years
March 2006 – Present
West Valley College, Saratoga, California
September 2001 – May 2003
AA Liberal Arts
AS Biological Sciences

Westmont College, Santa Barbara, California
August 2003 – May 2005
BS Biology

Loma Linda University School of Medicine
September 2005 – November 2006
(To be recommenced September 2008)
Loma Linda University School of Public Health
January 2007 – present
MPH Global Health (June 2008)
Organizations / Affilations:
Allie B is located in Colton, CA and has the following skills: Babysitting
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I provide babysitting for infants and young children in their home or mine. I prepare meals, do light housekeeping, provide transportation, and most importantly play with and take care of the children (feeding, changing, bathing, putting to bed, etc.)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10