Learn more!
Hi my name is Amanda,I'am 21 and I have 2 children a boy and a girl. Also a soon to be stepson. I love going outdoors with my kids and doing as much as I can with them. I watch all my friends kids also so i have very many resumes. i also watch my 5 year old sister and all my family members children. Everyone says I'm great with kids and kids love me. I'm looking for a job with children because I really cant do anything else right now. i cant even find childcare for my baby girl. And i would rather be at home with my children then away from them. my son does'nt have very many friends besides family that are his age. so i think childcare would be the best job for me.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting/Childcare Duluth, MN
Scrapbooking? Duluth, MN
??? Duluth, MN
? Duluth, MN
More About Me
I love going outside, camping, park with the kids,biking, walking, jump rope: ) I love movies and popcorn. Summer is my favorite season.I love to scrapbook by myself and with my son and my little sister. I do a lot of arts and crafts. I love to take pictures. drawing, painting......and lots more
Work Experience:
well mainly my boyfriend works and brings home the money. I've only had just a few jobs. I dont like to have to leave my kids. So I've worked at Walmart,Pizza ranch and Boyager Hotel. that was all when we lived in South dakota.
When I had my son at 16 i dropped out of 11th grade. i've been trying to get back to it and finish the last of my credits as of right now online.
Organizations / Affilations:
Amanda Valentine is located in Duluth, MN and has the following skills: Babysitting/Childcare, Scrapbooking?, ???, ?
Miscellaneous, Art / Creative, Writing / Journalism, Outdoors
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Miscellaneous
I have a kinda medium sized apartment in good condition. i have 2 fish. No smoking in my home. Breakfast luch and supper. Any time babysitting. drop offs welcome. Non certified: ( Pay can be descussed?
Relevant Education / Credentials
Morgan park Middle School Unity High School Habitat Program parenting classes CPR classes Been threw all of this many times
Years Experience: 8


Category: Art / Creative
I love to do arts and crafts with my kids and I'm good at it. It is a great way for kids to express themselves and be creative and have a imagination.
Relevant Education / Credentials
habitat----is where i learned how to scrapbook
Years Experience: 5


Category: Outdoors
Wow I'm new at this lol. I dont really no I've done it all I just like to have fun
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 21


Category: Writing / Journalism
Relevant Education / Credentials
school?: )
Years Experience: 9