Email
Password
Learn more!

Heather Daniels

Bio
Well, I am a stay at home mom, I have a son who is almost 2 and I have another little one on the way, due June 4th, 2009. I absolutely love kids and I love being around them. I recently moved to Alabama when my husband who is a SSG in the Army was stationed at Fort Rucker as an instructor. We bought a house out in Elba and we love it out here. We are really laid back and just love to relax and have a good time.

Profile Summary:
Babysitting and childcare Enterprise, AL
More About Me
I love reading, writing, drawing, making candles and soap, I enjoy taking my son to the park and just pretty much anything to be honest with you.
Work Experience:
Well, I have had maybe 4 jobs in my life but I always been a sitter since I was 15 or so, looking after kids as well as teaching a church group of kids when I was 17. I was a waitress for about 4 years and I have worked for my dad off and on as a secretary before I moved away. Now, I am a stay at home mommy who has all the time in the world. :)
Education:
I have a high school diploma and about 11 months of college, I found that I couldn't handle college with working and having a child so I decided to wait it out.
Organizations / Affilations:
Heather Daniels is located in Enterprise, AL and has the following skills: Babysitting and childcare
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitting and childcare

Category: Childcare
Description
Well basically, I am looking to take on a few kids to watch and I don't charge a lot at all. I am very trusting and affordable as a sitter, I charge $2.00 an hour per child and my hours are Monday-Friday 7am -5:30pm. I do provide transportaion ONLY if absolutely needed.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7