Learn more!
I am a 58 year old grandmother living in Austin TX. I enjoy swimming and walks in the park.

My grandkids visit me often. It's a great blessing that they live so close.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter Austin, TX
Web Design Austin, TX
More About Me
I enjoy art and music. I build my own website. That's my hobby and joy.
Work Experience:
Most of my life, I have worked as a secretary or office assistant.

Recently, I have started babysitting. I really enjoy this. It's so rewarding watching the children grow up and learn. Knowing that I had something to do with their achievements, is a great accompishment.
High School grad and some college courses.
Organizations / Affilations:
Mardi Palos is located in Austin, TX and has the following skills: Babysitter, Web Design
Childcare, Internet / Web, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I am a young grandmother and I am offering exclusive infant care in my home. Exclusive, meaning that I am available to care for only one child and not a house full. I am fully setup with all the necessary baby things (baby bed, high chair, play pen, etc.) to care for your infant into toddlerhood and kidhood. I charge $25 per day for exclusive care of your child. There are also no pets and no smoking in my home.

I am available for an interview immediately. The baby that I care for now is leaving in August 2009. It's always a good plan to arrange for infant care before your baby is born. This way, you know you have someone lined up when you start back to work.

I have experience with infants to preschool. I will help your child grow and develop in a positive, loving, and learning environment. I am looking for a long term relationship with you and your baby. I have excellent references and they are available upon request.

The baby will be in my nursery. It's a very comfortable and happy room. I have fun children's songs that I play for her. The little ones love to dance. All safety devices have been installed. I have a soft rocking chair in the room for nap times. Make an appointment to come visit and get acquainted.

I know you want a dependable and loving babysitter. Contact me. 512-628-1226 Please, leave a message. I will return your call as soon as possible. Thanks!

Photos: The photos below are of my current baby girl, Olivia. This was her 1 year old birthday party at Chucky Cheese. I have been caring for Olivia since she was 6 months old. She is a doll.

Mardi's Exclusive Child Care Services
2201 Montopolis Drive
Austin TX 78741

Owner: Mardi Palos
Sitter: Mardi Palos
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5

Web Design

Category: Internet / Web
I am self-taught. I have learned Html Writing from an online tutorial.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 10