Email
Password
Learn more!

Courtney Hutchinson

Bio
I'm 19 years old and I just moved to Conway, SC. I am originally from Norwalk, CT. I go to school at Horry-Georgetown Technical College and I am studying Criminal Justice - CSI

Profile Summary:
Babysitter Conway, SC
Tutor Conway, SC
More About Me
Soccer, Softball, Writing, Volleyball, Reading, Dancing
Work Experience:
The Shore and Country Club
220 Gregory Boulevard
East Norwalk, CT 06855
Clubhouse Tel: 203.838.7507
Club Fax: 203.866.5157
Colm Kelly - Clubhouse Manager, extension 119
E-Mail Address: ClubMgrScc@aol.com


Wait Staff
April 2003 – January 2006
Seasonal Job
-Took orders, bussed tables, served at weddings and banquets.

Lifeguard -
June 2003- Present
Supervisor as of June 2008
Seasonal Job
-In charge of 6 other guards, responsible for pool maintenance, responsible for guest services, CPR and AED certified, responsible for running drills, responsible for pool guidelines, responsible for opening and closing pool and surrounding areas.

Toys R Us
59 Connecticut Ave
Norwalk, CT 06850
(203) 852-7103
Sales Associate
November 2007-May 2008
-Stocking, bay audits, register use, one of the top extended warranty sellers.

All Saints Catholic School
DayCare - PreK
Took care of 3 month olds - 4 year olds
Virtus training
Education:
All Saints Catholic School (PreK - 8th grade)
Trinity Catholic High School (4 years)
Horry-Georgetown Technical College (CJ + CSI)
Organizations / Affilations:
JV softball
Varsity Soccer (4 years)
Varsity Cheerleading
Poetry Club
Courtney Hutchinson is located in Conway, SC and has the following skills: Babysitter, Tutor
Childcare, Education
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitter

Category: Childcare
Description
If you need anyone to babysit, tutor, or even just drive your children to and from school and practice. I can also help with any schoolwork
Relevant Education / Credentials
I worked in a daycare for about a year and loved it. I spent time with younger children and helped them learn basic skills for school and life. I have also always babysit my younger relatives and have looked after children in my neighboorhood since I was 13. I am also able to help tutor. I graduated high school with a 3.4 GPA.
Years Experience: 6

Tutor

Category: Education
Description
I'm available to tutor any children in many areas of school work.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Graduated high school with GPA of 3.4 AP Chemistry AP English
Years Experience: 4