Learn more!
I am 21yrs old and am looking to be a full time babysitter. I have losts of experience with kids. I babysitted for twins, a baby boy and a baby girl. Was with them from 6weeks old to 7mnts. I would sit at their home from 7:45am to 5pm and would feed them bottles, babyfood, and would do light houskeeping and laundry. I had to leave my job due to moving to a different town. I have been working in wichita as a full time babysitter for a newborn and a one yr old. I help there mom who is a stay at home mom, by preparing meals for the one yr old and I also do some light houskeeping. With the newborn I feed her bottles and burp her as also change her/his diapers. Am leaving this job due to their father moving his practice to Tulsa. My hours while being there were 8am to 6pm.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter Wichita, KS
More About Me
I am pretty laidback and just like to hangout with my boyfriend, I am not a party animal so I just like to watch movies and enjoy quality time with my family back home or with my boyfriend.
Work Experience:
I have an assocites in science degree from going to college for 2yrs when my major was nursing. I worked at a nursing home as an activites director aid. I then babysitted twins and then moved to wichita, and babysitted a newborn and a one year old.
Community college, graduated with an associates in science degree.
Organizations / Affilations:
Yesennia Tavarez is located in Wichita, KS and has the following skills: Babysitter
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I am looking to be a full time babysitter.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Went to a community college and majored in nursing graduated with an Associates in Science degree.
Years Experience: 3