Learn more!

Nicole Alexander

I am twenty-two years old. I graduated from Lawrence High School in 2006. I am married and in August it will be two years. We've been together for four years. I have a five year-old step-daughter.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter Lawrence, KS
More About Me
Music, outside, soccer, basketball, swimming, painting, hanging with friends & family, bbqs, going to museums, etc.
Work Experience:
921 New York St. Lawrence, KS 66044 785-218-6666
Nicole Alexander
Objective To be an example for children to look up too.
Experience 04/09-02/10 Presto Convenience Store Lawrence, KS
? Main job was to run to the store.
? I opened the store, did the paperwork, counted the money, did the daily deposit, hired/fired employees, trained, stocked the cooler and floor.
? Answered phone calls and did all customer service questions and comments.
01/09-06/09 Pizza Hut Lawrence, KS
? I delivered pizzas to the customers.
? I served the tables that would come in and helped keep the lobby area clean.
? Helped make and box the pizza, wings and drinks.
07/07-04/08 ECKCE Eudora, KS
? I worked one on one with special needs kids ages three to five.
? I made all the activities for the children and helped put ideas out there for the main teacher.
? I was the main teachers help, anything she needed done I did.
Education 09/09 - present University of Phoenix Online Classes
Associates in Accounting
? I haven’t graduated yet, this is my first year.
Interests I love kids, music and sports. My parents are foster parents and have been all my life and I one day would like to be a foster parent myself and adopt little ones.
Lawrence High School 08/03-05/06 HS Diploma

University of Phoenix 09/09-present
going for Associates in Accounting
Organizations / Affilations:
Nicole Alexander is located in Lawrence, KS and has the following skills: Babysitter
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
If you need a full-time, part-time, or even just a night - you can call me (Lawrence, KS area). I prefer to come to your house to babysit. All I ask is that you give me enough notice so I can make sure I don't already have something going on that day.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am CPR certified. In high school I took all child classes that were available. Which we also had to volunteer in the daycare at the high school. I have worked in 3 daycares. I have 8 siblings and my parents were foster parents, so I have helped them with the kids that came through our house. I worked for a year as a para-educator and worked with special needs children ages 3-5.
Years Experience: 8