Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
The name is Raven. I am 15 years of age. I'm a proud J-Hawk! I WILL graduate in 2012! I plan on going to college for criminal justice or something in the law area. I am very misunderstood. I HONESTLY do not care what people say about me. I know a lot of people but consider very few of them "friends" or whatever that is now days. I have only 2 blood brothers but have a few people in my life I consider family and will NEVER give up on them. I have heard from MANY of people that I give GREAT advice. I also am a part time match maker! I have hooked up A LOT of people just can't seem to use it to MY advantage. anyway...I ..usually.. ALWAYS have something to say about something I just don't say it out loud sometimes. so yeah...Have a nice day and if you feel like you want to ask me something or talk or maybe even hire me message me and we will talk. thank you for reading have a nice day...again.

Profile Summary:
babysitter Rockford, IL
More About Me
music,music,music

and writing
quality time with my mom. <3
my puppy even though she is 2.
spending time with family is the best past time for me. I also love football and I like bowling. I like to be active and on the move.
Work Experience:
I am only 15. I do not yet have a work permit. I am working on driving right now so I have been focused on that more. My daily work is to go to school and work as hard as I can. I have done plenty of yard work it that makes a difference.
Education:
I am a sophmore in high school at 15. never failed a grade.
Organizations / Affilations:
I am a student ambassador. We help parents and teachers when they need help at any meeting or conference. We are here to help.
Raven S is located in Rockford, IL and has the following skills: babysitter
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

babysitter

Category: Childcare
Description
I have been babysitting for 2 years now. I am currently 15 years of age. I am a sophmore in High school. I love to write. I would some day like to be either a detective,psychologist or maybe even a writer. I have baby-sat kids from the age of 6 months to 11 yrs of age.
I have baby-sat up to 4 kids at one time.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 2