Learn more!

Kayci Manosky

My name is Kayci. I am 17 years old. I have a son named Damien. He is a year old. I live at home. I am trying to save up for a car!

Profile Summary:
Babysitter Spring Hill, FL
At home cook Spring Hill, FL
Horse Rider Spring Hill, FL
More About Me
I like to ride horses, read, cook, listen to music.
Work Experience:
I have no work experience.
Completed ntil 11th grade and I am getting my GED.
Organizations / Affilations:
I have been in a few horse club. TWHBEA and APHA
Kayci Manosky is located in Spring Hill, FL and has the following skills: Babysitter, At home cook, Horse Rider
Cooking / Culinary, Nature / Animals, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I usually babysit 5 kids when I do babysit. I am looking for other children I can watch. I can cook. I am very experience with any age. I have a 1 year old son, a six year odl sister, a 15 year old brother, anda 6 month old little brother. I love kids.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am not certified. Once I can afford it though that is one of my priorities. I worked in my school nursery every other day with all the little kids.
Years Experience: 7

At home cook

Category: Cooking / Culinary
I can use the stove, oven, and microwave. I know how to follow a recipe. I love to cook.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 7

Horse Rider

Category: Nature / Animals
I can ride just about anthing. No horse can really scre me. I have been in horse shows. In 5th grade I took highpoint for the year. I know all about horses. I am good with any kind of animals too.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 12