Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
I am a 24 year old mommy of two. I have two daughters names are Sierra and Trinity, they are 8 and 3. I have lived in Bradenton my whole life and my world since I was a little girl was to teach children. I don't care what age just be able to teach. I was a daycare teacher for over 6 years. I was the lead teacher of the 1 and 2 year olds but, I also helped with the pre-k and after school kids also. So you can see I love kids of all ages. I am currently working at Suntrust Bank out in Lakewood Ranch but i'm trying to find a great online school that i can get all my degress to go back to teaching.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter Bradenton, FL
More About Me
children,animals,Football,soccer,parks,
rollercoasters,anything outside!!!
Work Experience:
My first daycare job was when I turned 16 I(had my daughter very young)and I was offerd the director of our church Nursery. I loved the idea of being closer to my daughter and kids in general. After that I wanted it to be my full time carrer so i started working at a daycare Full time. I was there for 1 and a half years but sadly it closed down. I found another daycare right away and was working there for 6 years. I loved it but since I do have children then I needed benefits so now currently I'm working at Suntrust Bank. I have been there so far for 2 years.
Education:
Some college education at MTI I recieved my certificate in automobile enginerring.
Organizations / Affilations:
Sara Dix is located in Bradenton, FL and has the following skills: Babysitter
Home / Domestic, Services
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitter

Category: Childcare
Description
Love to babysit and meet new parents who just want some time to themselves and have a trust-worthy person to watch their babies. I love to make the kids happy and have fun and want to come back again and again. I can watch your child on Fri and sat nights. My rate is 20.00 per child but if they are siblings then just 35.00 for the two of them. I will watch them from 8-12 friday ngiht and sat night from 7-12 at the same rate. I will provide snacks and drinks, movies and games. If you could please just feed your child dinner before coming by. You can call me at 941-580-8778 or e-mail me back here. Hope to hear from you soon :)
Relevant Education / Credentials
Cpr and First aid. Cda.
Years Experience: 8