Learn more!
I am a 21 year old single mother of a 15 month old boy named Derrick. I am a full-time student obtaining my A.S. in Criminal Justice to be a social worker or juvenile probation officer, I love working with kids of all ages and desire to help them better their lives at a young age. This opportunity not only allows me to bring in more income to my household, but helps parents that are struggling to find an affordable and trustworthy babysitter.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter/Tutor Greeley, CO
More About Me
I love reading, writing, boxing, four wheeler riding, mudding, quiltin, cooking, playing with my son.
Work Experience:
High School Diploma..

Student at Ashworth College/ A.S. Criminal Justice
Organizations / Affilations:
Lisa Gonzales is located in Greeley, CO and has the following skills: Babysitter/Tutor
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I am willing to babysit anytime...I work from 10:30am- 3:30pm everyday, so those hours are not open unless I just happen to be off. I offer babysitting/tutoring services...I know how hard it can be to help your children with homework when you work so hard. Will babysit children of all ages..

I will babysit from 6am- whenever is needed (except for the hours I work my other job) as I just posted.

I am asking $2.00 per hour for one child..
and $50.00 per week for multiple children.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am not licensed, but I have 7 years experience watching other children. I have tutored through out highschool, and still tutor kids who ask me... I am CPR certified (do not have certification to prove it due to moving) and FirstAid certified...I learned these skills in the Army so I know they are valid...
Years Experience: 7