Learn more!
Im Alexi and im seventeen years old I love nature and being outside, I have my license and drive around all the time lol.
I have my GED, so i do not attend school.
I plan on going to south puget sound community collage next fall. I have a little brother and a big sister who is pregnaunt. I live with my father and my friend who is a kindergarten teacher. Im a really friendly person i get along with everyone, i can be really shy sometimes. thats me.=]

Profile Summary:
Babysitter/Nanny Olympia, WA
Lover of animals Olympia, WA
More About Me
*magic tricks
*coloring books.
*juice boxes
Work Experience:
I have done some of volunteer work at the salvation army, probably like 10 hours.
I did a little volenteer work at the boys and girls club maybe 3 or 4 hours.

I have yet to find a real job, But i have always babysat my parents random friends kids to get money, and i acctually really enjoyed it.

I want to go to college im not sure what i want to take i think i want to be a pediatrician or a nurses assistant.

Earned my GED at South Sound high School.
Organizations / Affilations:
Alexi Mclees is located in Olympia, WA and has the following skills: Babysitter/Nanny, Lover of animals
Nature / Animals, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills


Category: Childcare
I can watch your children while you are at work or if you just need to get out for a while.

I can be a occasional sitter or a daily/weekly sitter.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I Took a year of child education at high school
Years Experience: 1

Lover of animals

Category: Nature / Animals
If you are going on vacation and you need someone to feed or walk you animals i would love to do it.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have a puppy.
Years Experience: 11