Learn more!

My name is Ashley Turlo and I am 21 years old. I just
graduated from CSUSM with a Liberal Studies BA with a
3.78. I have been a Nanny for over 5 years now.
Children are my passion and I cannot wait to become a
Teacher. I want to be a 1st grade teacher. I am
already a Nanny for two other families right now, they
are both very flexible in the times that they need me.
One is a few times a week and the other is a few times
a month. These will both be ending when summer is
almost over. I really want to find a family that will
treat me with respect and also let me be part of their
family. Being a Nanny for me is not just a job, its a
life long friendship and relationship. I live in
Poway, and I have a new car, and my parents own a car
dealership so transportation is not an issue for me at
all. I am very responsible, reliable, honest,
trustworthy and I truly love children. I have a lot of
experience with newborns and also toddlers. I love
going to the park, Sea World, Zoo, etc. I not only
want to keep children active, and away from the t.v.,
but I also spend time keeping up on their school work,
after all, I am working towards becoming a teacher. I
hope that you consider me as one of your choices for
your new Nanny. Please call or email me for my resume
and references. Thanks so much for your time!

Profile Summary:
Babysitter / Nanny Poway, CA
Tutor Poway, CA
My Skills

Babysitter / Nanny

Category: Education
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 5


Category: Education
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 3