Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
My name is Mojave. I grew up on a ranch in a very rural place. I have 5 sisters who are also my best friends. We grew up with no tv or movies and no phone so I learned to use my immagination and be creative. I was homeschooled and most of my life outside the text books was devoted to learning life skills. Helping in the gardens, cleaning, cooking, and my favorite of all taking care of younger syblings.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter/nanny Chico, CA
More About Me
swimming, walking, being outside or in nature, writing, and playing with kids.
Work Experience:
Growing up I helped a lot with younger siblings and nieces. When I was 15 I got a job as a babysitter for the directors of a summer camp. I was taking care of 4 kids ages 1-4 about 8 hours a day. I worked at the camp for 4 summers and had the joy of watching the children grow and change. I also worked there over winter last year as a part time nanny for 1 of the families.
Education:
I am currently working on getting my AA in early childhood education.
Organizations / Affilations:
Camp Trinity on the Bar 717 Ranch
Mojave Rose is located in Chico, CA and has the following skills: Babysitter/nanny
Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitter/nanny

Category: Childcare
Description
I take care of kids. I can change diapers, feed, and do simple art projects. I am loving and responisble, my favorite thing to do is play outside with kids, take them to the park etc.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I am currently taking ece 2 and will continue taking early childhood education classes while working.
Years Experience: 4