Email
Password
Learn more!
Bio
Hi! My name is Danielle. I am 20 years old. I went to a Catholic School since the second grade. I am loud, energetic, fun, and love learning new things. I love helping people and finding new things to do.

Profile Summary:
Babysitter/Nanny Queen Creek, AZ
Drawing, Sketching, Scrapbooking Queen Creek, AZ
More About Me
Skating, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Adventures, Traveling, Road trips, Arts and Crafts, Drawing, Sketching, etc.
Work Experience:
Danielle Anzar



34095 N. Slate Creek Dr.

Queen Creek, AZ 85243

Home Phone: 623-251-8401

Email: D_Anzar@hotmail.com

Objective

I am looking for a job that will show my confidence and customer service skills to further my knowledge in my career path of becoming a Professional Bridal Consultant.

Accomplishments

I developed a new approach to helping customers by utilizing customer service skills.

Computer Skills- Microsoft Word, Excel

Employment History

Jo-Ann's Craft Store , Scottsdale, Arizona
Sales/Cashier/Customer Service
06/2007-02/2008


I served as a sales representative then moved to main cashier and customer service desk.

My Job duties were to answer phones, be the main cashier, handle returns, handle special orders, help guests, and schedule classes.



Education

Penn Foster, Queen Creek, Arizona
04/01/2009
Professional Bridal Consultant

Bourgade Catholic, Phoenix, Arizona
08/2003-05/2007



Volunteer Experience


I volunteered in a club called ABC. We went to St. Vincent De Paul to serve families dinner and watch the children. I also volunteered for the Mexico Mission Trips, which means a group of teens would go to Tijuana and build houses for families that needed homes.

Interests

Building, Computers, Cars, Exploring, Ice Skating, Reading, Writing, Drawing

Keyword Summary

Customer Service, Cashier, Sales, Computers, Consultant, Creative
Education:
Bourgade Catholic HIgh School
Phoenix Arizona
Organizations / Affilations:
ABC, Math Tutor, Mexico Mission Trip, Volunteer at St Vincent De Paul.
Danielle A is located in Queen Creek, AZ and has the following skills: Babysitter/Nanny, Drawing, Sketching, Scrapbooking
Art / Creative, Childcare
Similar Skillwho Members
My Skills

Babysitter/Nanny

Category: Childcare
Description
I am a babysitter, who will care for anyones children to the best of my ability. I love playing, interacting, teaching, and spending time with children. I have taken care of infants, toddlers, and school age children. I have a three year old brother who I watch every weekend. I am very good with children and have a lot of fun with them.
Relevant Education / Credentials
I have been a babysitter for many years. I also tutor.
Years Experience: 4

Drawing, Sketching, Scrapbooking

Category: Art / Creative
Description
I have been designing scrapbooks since I worked at Jo-Ann's about a year ago. I am a very creative person, looking to become a Wedding Planner. I love anything creative. Projects are my favorite thing. I am very creative, and open to new ideas.
Relevant Education / Credentials
Years Experience: 1